Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks Willoughby

36173 Euclid Ave. Ste. A

Willoughby, OH 44094-4410

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Willoughby

Filter95 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

The staff here are literally amazing! I had an appointment today which I walked into with a great deal of anxiety and they made me feel so much better! Would definitely recommend :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2018

So i was originally schedule to have a root canal done that day at a different dds office but i was in unbearable pain and couldnt wait so i needed an emergency extraction. I literally called 10 plus places no one could get me in ,then i called dental works and they were able to get me in right away. With in the hour it was done. All the staff was very friendly and DR. Elias Haas did a great job. I would definetly recommend dental works ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Went for cleaning ....love the plaque blaster ..it was so gentle and thorough....great instrument and great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

My dentist is the absolute best! Kinda forgot her name tho... but she’s so nice and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

I I have found that the technicians dentists and staff at Dental Works are first class I was very pleased with their courteous and Professional Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Melissa my dental hygienists is the best. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

I had the best experience this time. Best dental hygienist. Very thorough and easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Very pleased with the work done by Dr. Darwish and staff. Top notch servic and work. Loved my my new crowns. Highly recommended, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

I’ve been going to Dentalworks Great Lakes for over 10 years. The staff is amazing! Friendly and professional. The new office is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Great staff and Dr. Haddad!! Would recommend Dentalworks Willoughby to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I’m very happy I found dental works. After only one visit I feel very comfortable with both the dentist and the hygienist. They also made it affordable for me when I could never afford this treatment with my previous dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Very good customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Great staff and location never had any issues at all and just an all around great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Very happy with my experience! Friendly people..... Excellent Dentist!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Great place. Everyone there was so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

At first, I know going to the dentist could be painful but was comfortable with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

The employees at the Dental Works, Willoughby location were awesome! They helped me to feel welcomed by engaging me in comfortable conversation, since I hadn't been to see a dentist in quite a long time. Dominique the Dental Assistant was amazing, the front desk Secretary/Clerk was unbelievably sweet, and the Dental Hygienist was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. Long story short, I will be back to this location, to receive any and all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

In my opinion dentalworks was a wonderful place,everyone was extremely helpful and was very happy that i decided to go there and would recommend them to anyone who asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Everyone was nice and professional. I was late and they still made me feel welcome. Some places don't. Overall good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

This is a very professional dental office. They do a great job and take care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

In and out quickly. Not painful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

My Dental Hygienist, Melissa DePaulo, is wonderful. She is extremely personable and explains what is happening in the process of cleaning your teeth. The frontline staff is incredible. They help every chance they can. Thanks for the great service, I appreciate it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great people and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Best dentistry I have ever been too. I am very greatful, the staff is amazing and did a wonderful job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

They are very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

Great place, great staff. Friendly, professional and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great staff- very fun and very accommodating. Really appreciate how kind, and how knowledgeable this staff is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

Great place, great staff. Friendly, professional and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great place, great staff. Friendly, professional and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Excellent care. Very professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

The Dr was so nice and explained everything he was doing as he was doing it. I am terrified of dentists but he was awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

This office had some problems when I first started treatment there. My last visit was pleasant, and they went above and beyond to take care of me. I hope that you'll have the same experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great staff and location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone. The staff is great. Everyone staff member I have ever encountered has displayed a high level of professionalism. You get an immediate welcoming feeling from beginning to end from David who runs a great office to the hygienist to Dr. Haddad. I love that they make every effort to make you comfortable and explain each step of your care. The staff seems to be a very cohesive unit and a well-oiled machine. My fiance recommended them after he gushed about what a positive experience he had. My children are now patients as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

It was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Positive experience. All of the staff is friendly and welcoming. As someone who has skipped the dentist for over ten years, they dropped the bad news as optimistically as possible. They are getting me in quickly and have come up with a treatment plan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Everyone was professional and kind. Got good information on cleaning problem areas. The doctor told me about some concerns with large filling that need attention. I will take care of that later this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2017

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.0.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

The staff are very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everyone was so nice and it was my first good experience with at a dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.0.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff are very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2017

I was very happy with my visit. Everyone was pleasant. I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2017

Highly recommend Dental Works ~ they do a GREAT job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Everyone was very helpful and very quick! I've been wanting my two front teeth shaved down for awhile now and they made my teeth look absolutely perfect! I would highly recommend this place for any of your dental needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Nice place and have a good Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2017

Kind, compassionate dental office. Professional, caring staff.  Detailed review of plan of care and cost. Very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great Experience, everyone was pleasant and a pain free experience ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2017

Very Professional and courteous and really care about your dental hygiene and incorporate your dental priorities ! Good Team top to bottom !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

When you have to go to the dentist for anything and everything this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

Very very professional and concerned about their patients. Takes the time to explain what procedures will be done and the cost. Works with if you don't have insurance. I would most definitely refer people to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I hadn't seen the Dentist in awhile and decided to give this office a try.I had a great comfortable visit to the dentist.What more can I say its a very nice clean modern office and everybody that I dealt with,Rachel,David and Dr Pat were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

Dr Boali is the best, he makes sure that his patients are 110% satisfied. If not he will do whatever it takes to satisfy them. He is kind and gentle, would never let his patient hanging in pain. The entire staff at Dental Works are just awesome, i could praise them all day. Thanks DocEvelyn Dea More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

I've been going here for over 10 years. Always first rate service and treatment from Dr. Bouali and the staff. Very accommodating for appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

Dr Bouali is the most patient, understanding dentist I have ever had. I followed him from Bainbridge to Mentor which now causes an hour drive, but it's worth it. Aaron is funny and helps distract me. Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

The Staff is always very friendly and helpful. The Doctor was really nice and explained the work I needed! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

Dr Grande and his team are amazing only dentist I'll ever go to. Dannielle makesme feel welcomed everytime I come and helped me with affordable payment ! Everyone there is awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

The Dentalworks faculty is always so courteous & helpful. The office always has convenient available appointments & always try to cater to the patients needs. Thank you DentalWorks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

I hate going to the dentist!! I used to go to Aspen and from the staff to the doctors they were awful. I waited years before I would go to a dentist again. My husband made me go because I had a tooth ache... I am so glad I gave it another try. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. (The doctors could be a tad friendlier...) Tori is such a comfort to me. The front desk is always great with answering my 100 questions I always have, and the office manager is always such a sweet heart! I will forever be a patient there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Always pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Everyone was very helpful and very quick! I've been wanting my two front teeth shaved down for awhile now and they made my teeth look absolutely perfect! I would highly recommend this place for any of your dental needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Everyone was very nice. I came in with a very bad tooth ache. They took x-rays and examined everything quick and efficiently. They filled and fixed my tooth the same day. Very happy that done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

When you have to go to the dentist for anything and everything this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great office,staff was really nice and polite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Everything went well. Everyone was very professional and mindful to the fact that I am very nervous at the dentist. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I had my teeth cleaned at DentalWorks recently. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. Everyone from the moment you walk-in makes you feel welcome and they are extremely friendly. The office is quite new, is very clean and nicely laid out. They were very thorough and professional - taking digital x-rays, reviewing them with me to discuss any areas that I should take a little more care of, and then a pain-free cleaning. I have definitely found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I'm always in and out quickly without any problems or complications. My comfort is their upmost priority as soon as I walk in the door and even after I leave. They are absolutely the best dentist office I have ever been to. I will keep going back for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

Love it so friendly !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

The Willoughby, Ohio DentalWorks are professional, caring, and focused in minimizing discomfort as well as anxiety. I am grateful to Dr Pat, and an absolutely amazing dental care team. Happy New YearSincerely, D A Casamatta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Got in and out quickly and everyone was friendly and informative! New patient discount was a nice perk too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very very professional and concerned about their patients. Takes the time to explain what procedures will be done and the cost. Works with if you don't have insurance. I would most definitely refer people to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Very professional and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Courteous and efficient staff, MD was friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to set up appointments- very willing to work with a busy schedule More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very professional and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very nice fast and friendly staff very clean also More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very professional and helpful on making plans for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I walked into this dentist office today, just too see if they accepted my insurance. I showed the hygienist my two front teeth that had obvious cavities in them, she took my information and offered me an appointment later in the afternoon. I HATE going to the dentist and am scared to death of getting shots of novacain. I went back for my appointment and I have NEVER been treated with such care and compassion. Dr. Sovacool took his time explaining what he was doing and why and made sure I was comfortable. You can't even tell that I had cavities in those teeth, they matched the color of my teeth perfectly! I will now bring my daughter to him, my husband is going to make an appointment and I will now be a life long patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone at the office made me feel welcome. Dave was helpful with getting me a quick appointment. Dr. Pat was kind and attentive. I had to have a referral and the staff took care of everything. I am so pleased to have chosen this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I'm always in and out quickly without any problems or complications. My comfort is their upmost priority as soon as I walk in the door and even after I leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

This is probably the nicest dentistry office I have ever been to. Very clean, super friendly and they genuinely care about how you feel. Won't need to find another dentist. Dr. Pat is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone from the person at the front desk to the dental tech & Dentist was professional & extremely patient with me. I suffer from anxiety & was very anxious when I arrived. The Dentist & staff were very kind & understanding. Everything was explained in layman terms & all my questions were answered. All in all it was a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2016

Amazing experience! Everyone was so nice and friendly! The dentist was gentle, kind, and funny. The areas were very clean and cute. I recommend this location to everyone. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Amazing experience! Everyone was so nice and friendly! The dentist was gentle, kind, and funny. The areas were very clean and cute. I recommend this location to everyone. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Amazing experience! Everyone was so nice and friendly! The dentist was gentle, kind, and funny. The areas were very clean and cute. I recommend this location to everyone. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I don't understand the bad reviews-I've been having work done by Dr. Bouali & so far, am extremely happy with his work & with the entire staff. My late husband had dentures done by Dr. Bouali & they were beautiful, natural looking & a perfect fit. I've never had a problem getting an appointment, nor did my husband, never called & no-one answered. Will re-review as my work is completed, but thus far, I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Bouali & the entire staff-caring, considerate, friendly, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I recently had my routine dental cleaning over here at Great Lakes Dental. The dental hygienest that I seen was Melissa. She is a very kind, sweet and caring woman who went out of her way to ensure that I was comfortable with the procedure in which I was having that day. I thought she did a very good and professional job and her personality is absolutely polite and lovely. She is very easy to work with and really listens to your questions, concerns and/or inquiries about your procedure. I would recommend her as a dental hygienest to anyone located near this facility who is in need. A wonderful lady and a wonderful practice. So sorry to read all about the other bad reviews on here from other google writers. My experience here this last time was excellent. I think I found my gal with this hygienest. Overall, a five-star experience!!!.... Randy M. / Painesville, Ohio More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

My experience was great except for the hygienists who came into the room, set up a sterile tray, walked behind me to open my chart on the computer, sat down in the chair next to me picked up two tools then asked me to open my mouth.She was on the room for 3 minutes and hadn't said hi, didn't introduce herself and didn't tell me what's she was about to do to me. I thought that was rude. I told the dentist when he came in and asked my how I was doing. Then I told him I didn't want her (Bethany) working with me. They got me another hygienists who was very friendly and explained the procedure before and during to make me comfortable. I got a cleaning and filling done. Everyone else was professional and explained everything to me. The finance lady was very empathetic and to me help turn my experience around to a more positive one. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

My experience was great expect for the hygienists who came into the room, set up a sterile tray, walked behind me to open my chart on the computer, sat down in the chair next to me picked up two tools then asked me to open my mouth.She was on the room for 3 minutes and hadn't said hi, didn't introduce herself and didn't tell me what's she was about to do to me. I thought that was rude. I told the dentist when he came in and asked my how I was doing. Then I told him I didn't want her (Bethany) working with me. They got me another hygienists who was very friendly and explained the procedure before and during to make me comfortable. I got a cleaning and filling done. Everyone else was professional and explained everything to me. The finance lady was very empathetic and to me help turn my experience around to a more positive one. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very nice people working there.  Dentist is very patient and explains things well.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

Pleasant More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2017

I was treated with great care by the hygienist and the doctor, however there was an extreme back up on the evening I was there. This resulted in my appointment being extended to over two hours. This is not the case on a regular basis. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I was very impressed with DentalWorks. They were extremely professional and gentle with the cleaning, answered all questions. My only complaint is I waited 45 min. to see someone, and I was the only person in the waiting room. Not sure what was going on but that's a long time to wait. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.